Fantastic location
  • 5 out of 5 Submitted: Sep 26, 2013 Stayed: Sep 2013
The house is exactly as described in a quiet gated community, closed to all the parks.The owner was very responsive and helpful. The check-in process was quick and easy and we really felt that everything was done to make our life easier. My 4-year old loved the Mickey room and the adults enjoyed the spacious and modern rooms. Nothing bad to say about this place.

I would highly recommend it.

Beautiful Florida villa
  • 5 out of 5 Submitted: Sep 17, 2013 Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a beautiful property. Everything is of the highest possible standard. The photographs are entirely accurate, but do not do the property justice. All the bits and pieces are thought of, from glasses, plates to towels, corkscrews and coffee machine.
We booked the villa for a family trip with 10 people. there was plenty of space and everyone loved their stay, from the children to the grandparents.
The community itself is also very nice. The street on which the villa is located is very quiet. The community pool, shop, bar, etc are all excellent as well. The security men at the gate are friendly and efficient.
The community is well located for Disney and is genuinely less than 10 minutes to most locations.

The owners were very helpful and friendly.

I would not hesitate to return or to recommend to friends and family.

House, Great Holiday, Great Service!!
  • 5 out of 5 Submitted: May 13, 2013 Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a family of 6 adults and 2 children and the house was perfect! Beautiful property with everything you could possibly need to make a wonderful holiday.
The place was spotless clean and anything we requested throughout the week was provided with brilliant service and speed. The service provided by the on site maintenance company was also excellent beyond expectations.
The games room is an excellent touch and everything is thought of from multiple games consoles and dvds, through to toys for the younger ones
I could not recommend this place highly enough and we will certainly be returning

Thanks for making this a wonderful holiday!


Great House
  • 5 out of 5 Submitted: Dec 12, 2012 Stayed: Nov 2012
This house was a great place to stay for our disney vacation! Our boys loved the themed rooms. The house was so nice and clean. Everything was organized and made us feel very comfortable. We loved the game room in the garage. There was a box of toys and games that my boys loved. It was also really close to Disney and easy to find.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children


Fantastic house, great location, fab holiday
  • 5 out 5 Submitted: Oct 27, 2012 Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and i stayed in this villa for two weeks with our daughter, son in law and 2 grandsons aged 10 and 8. The house was perfect with plenty for the kids and adults to do, we were able to keep in tough with family back home using the our Ipad and the wi fi connection in the house, so easy. The resort is secure with plenty to do if you want to escape the parks for a day and the house is perfect to come home to after a hectic day with tired but happy children. The house was spotlessly clean with plenty of clean sheets, bath and pool towels. Thank you Nick and Ewa for sharing your home with us, we will certainly recommend to friends and hopefully return ourselves. Margot Buick

Great Vacation Home
  • 5 out of 5 Submitted: Jun 29, 2012 Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful stay in this Windsor Hills Villa and had plenty of room for the 11 of us. The home was very clean when we arrived and in great condition. Beds were comfortable. The kids loved the game room and the additional toys provided by the homeowner, including pool toys. It is in close proximity to the Disney Parks and grocery shopping. The kids loved having the private pool so much we never made it over to the community pool, but we did notice they had some entertainment out there some of the time that looked like fun. The property manager checked in with us to make sure all was going well and was very prompt in handling a minor issue we had while there. Nick and Ewa were quick to respond to any questions we had while booking and were ready to answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend this property.

Thank you Nick and Ewa!


Great House! Great Location!
  • 5 out of 5 Submitted: May 9, 2012 Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a family reunion at the Windsor Hills Luxury Villas in Orlando, FL and it was just amazing! Beautiful home with plenty of room for all 11 of us! And just a couple miles to Disney World (and many other attractions)! The amenities in the Windsor Hills were fantastic! Large pools, a waterslide, snack store, etc. Our kids and family just LOVED it! We also loved having our own private pool and hot tub in the backyard as well! We're already planning on coming back!
Stephen (from Whitby, ON)


Great House!!
  • 5 out of 5 Submitted: Mar 13, 2012 Stayed: Mar 2012
We had nine family members stay at the villa ranging in age from three to sixty. The house was perfect! The house was spotless upon our arrival and the rental company contacted us several times throughout our stay to check and see if we needed anything.

The villa was well apportioned with everything you would need to make your stay comfortable. The house has all new appliances including a high efficiency washer and dryer. There are LCD flat panel televisions throughout the house including the garage where the owners have supplied numerous gaming systems and games. There were two large boxes of toys which my kids loved! The owner also provided two strollers, a baby monitor and two high chairs.

The pool was heated in the high 80's and the spa was awesome. We spent a significant amount of time in the pool area and loved it. The pool area has large bushes on each side which provides plenty of privacy and the neighborhood was very quiet.

Overall, our experience with this vacation villa was outstanding and I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the Orlando area. I would never consider staying in a hotel after staying in this house. We were able to put our kids to bed and still enjoy our company, watch television, play games and swim.

The booking process was easy and the owners provided excellent communications throughout the process. Their website and virtual tour are an exact representation of what you will find upon arrival.

Awesome! Perfect vacation!
  • 5 out of 5 Submitted: Mar 12, 2012 Stayed: Feb 2012
What an amazing house! The pictures online are exactly what the house looks like! The pool was super warm and a perfect addition to the Disney vacation. The kids would wake up and rush to swim in the pool. The wii,Xbox,and playstation were a huge hit with the kids! So close to everything. Parks about 5 min away! One of the best vacation homes we rented. You won't be disappointed. Can't wait to rent again!

PERFECT FAMILY VACATION HOME !!
  • 5 out of 5 Submitted: Jan 10, 2012 Stayed: Dec 2011
We just returned from a great 2 week stay at Windsor Hills Luxury Villa. There were 12 of us, 3 families, and we had a great time. The house was well maintained and set up for our arrival, Christmas tree as well which was a nice touch ! Plenty of room for everyone. The kids loved the themed bedrooms and the other bedrooms were very elegant. The main floor family room & game room were great for the kids, lots of space and lots of extras. Pool table, fuse ball, air hockey, wii, x-box, flat screen tv in game room as well as large flat screen in family room. Spacious living & dining room for the adults to have quiet time. The open concept kitchen was nice for keeping an eye on everything. Laundry room with new energy efficient front load washer & dryer. The hot tub and pool were always a welcome sight after a long day at the parks. We were only a few minutes from Disney and Universal Studios was just a few exits up on I-4. Very close to shopping, outlets malls, golf, and lots of great restaurants. We played tennis, basketball, volleyball, and used the main pool & hot tub as well. The clubhouse also had ping pong, a gym, a movie theatre & store for misc items as well as a snack bar & beverage bar the pool. The property was easy to find, and being in a gated community, we felt very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Windsor Hills Luxury Villa to all of my family & friends. Nick & Ewa, your home is fabulous !

5-Star home for a first-class Disney
Cameron -
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Review Submitted: December 24, 2011 Date of Stay: December 2011
I spent many weeks surfing the net looking for the "perfect" accommodation for our Disneyworld holiday. My wife and I were travelling with our two kids (age 10 and 5) and the childrens' grandmother from Brisbane, Australia. We knew we needed something where we could all have our own space after spending each day at the parks.

This house was perfect! Whilst 6 bedrooms was far more than we needed (...we only used three) it was great just to have the extra space and to each have our own bathroom. Each also had their own TV and DVD player!

The house is immaculatey clean and everthing appears to be brand-new including the massive high-def LCD widescreen TV in the family room! The whole house has been professionally interior-decorated very recently to give a very modern but classically luxurious cosy ambience. There is a great mix of formal areas for lounging and dining and also casual family areas for more informal relaxing and dining including an outdoor terrace overlooking the sparkling blue pool (which can be heated if you choose).

A full size family kitchen/pantry with all the mod-cons including ice-making/chilled water dispensing fridge, dishwasher, microwave etc was a bonus. Having said that, we ate out a lot of the time at a huge variety of restaurants within short driving distance from the house including Rainforest Cafe, Planet Hollywood, Hard Rock Cafe, Cheesecake Factory, Olive Garden, Applebees, Denny's, Sizzlers, McDonalds etc many more at Downtown Disney and within the parks themselves. It was great to have the choice.

The house has a fantastic games room which includes a pool table, Foosball, Air Hockey plus it's own wide-screen LCD TV and a couple of beanbags. The kids loved that Wii, XBox and PS3 were all there...PLUS a variety of their favourite games....which was a complete surprise to them!

The owners have catered for nearly every little thing that you could possibly think you might need, right down to international electric plug adaptors, can openers, kettles, toasters, utensils, and a large variety of crockery/cutlery etc. They've also provided a number of DVDs and books including the Unofficial Guide to Disneyworld which we found useful.

The Windsor Hills estate is one of the closest in distance to the Disney park and was another reason for making this home our choice. We would all certainly recommend this property to family and friends and would also stay again in future if we were to visit again.



Top class.
Julie - UK
Review Submitted: October 29, 2011 Date of Stay: October 2011
We stayed in this villa as part of a group of 10, aged from 6 to 75. Windsor Hills is in a central location for the parks and very secure. The villa itself? Absolutely gorgeous! The accomodation was huge and the 10 of us fitted in comfortably. The facilities were great, kids loved the games room and were often found crashed out on the gamers beanbags playing the Wii after a day of walking around the parks, while the adults played pool. Mornings were spent in the swimming pool and the available floats and lilos were a real bonus. I am glad the pool was heated as it was used a lot in the mornings and in the evening when it was cooler outside - and my 8 year old took a particular liking to the jacuzzi!

We were lucky enough to have the master bedroom and I can honestly say I have never encountered a bathroom that size before. The fans in the bedrooms were very effective and very quiet, and the A/C controls were seperate for upstairs and downstairs, meaning that the house was never to hot or over cooled. The kids loved the themed rooms and the blackout blinds ensured a good night sleep for all. There was ample storage space in all the bedrooms - I wish my closet at home was that size! The kitchen appliances were all excellent quality and very clean and there was a wide range of kitchen tools.

Service recieved from the owners from the time of our initial enquiry has been first class and all the transactions were very smooth and agents responsible for maintenance in Florida were very good. Upon reporting a beeping fire alarm in one of the bedrooms one morning it was attended to within half an hour. The villa was very clean when we arrived and the pool well attended to whilst we were there.

The villa had large amounts of towels(both beach and body) available and the laundry room was well kitted out. The towel swans in the bedrooms whe we arrived were a classy touch!!

I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone going to Florida. If we ever go again in a large group we will be checking availability here first! After staying in the villa I can honestly say that I would never book a hotel in Florida again as the comfort and feeling of a 'base' really is worth it.

Great House!
Amy

Review Submitted: June 29, 2011 Date of Stay: June 2011
This house is beautiful - lots of space - lots to do - perfect location!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children


Exceeded our expectations, everyone was thrilled
Jennifer -
Charleston, SC
Review Submitted: June 20, 2011 Date of Stay: June 2011
We recently rented this house for a family group of 10 people. The oldest member of our group was 75 years old, the youngest 3 - EVERYONE was thrilled with this house. This house was very clean, very well presented - had great furniture, beds, entertainment (huge tv in living room, tv's in each bedroom, great games room). We rented the house so we could go to Disney - it was a very easy and close drive. We would get up and go to Disney in the morning come back and relax and swim in the afternoon and then return to Disney in the evening. This house was wonderful and roomy everyone had their own space and we could all gather together. Would highly recommend this house and intend to go back again. The owners are wonderful and very attentive to any questions or concerns.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Luxury Villa in a perfect Disney location
Dave
- Salt Lake City, Utah
Review Submitted: May 18, 2011 Date of Stay: May 2011
This is a lovely property that is even better than suggested by the pictures. It was amazingly clean and the owners are very easy to deal with. We had one, very minor problem with the internet connection that was fixed immediately.

The location is essentially next door to Disney world but the villa is on a very quiet street with in an upscale neighborhood.

Perfect place for a family get away with lots of room for everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities


Home away from home
Nikki -
Nashville
Review Submitted: April 11, 2011 Date of Stay: March 2011
Me and my family enjoyed our time at Windsor Hills Luxury Villa home. It was more than a home away from home.

Although the pictures from the website detail all that this home provides they did not do the home justice. If it’s possible, the home was more spectacular than the pictures reflected. Everything we needed to feel at home.

The customer service of the home owner was more responsive than our wildest expectations!

We will recommend this to our closest/dearest friends and relatives! We will be back to stay again (without even looking at another vacation home)!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children


Perfect Vacation Home
Lara
- Media, PA
Review Submitted: February 28, 2011 Date of Stay: February 2011
We had great time for our family vacation at this villa. It was in a great location within the Windor Hills community on a quieter street with no backyard neighbors. The owners have the villa tastefully decorated & it was plenty of space for our group of 12. The kids had fun in the themed rooms & in the gameroom & with the Wii. The proximity to Orlando attractions was perfect. We would have no hesitation booking this villa for our next trip...in fact I can't wait to go back !
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Beautiful Home
January 15, 2011 Date of Stay: January 2011
This home is beautifully decorated and very clean. The bedrooms are big and very comfortable. The 2 Disney themed bedrooms were perfect for our kids. Although there were only 7 of us, this home could easily sleep twice that comfortably. The kitchen is huge and very modern and the big screen tv is amazing! Home has strollers, video games, game room...owners have thought of just about everything you need as a family. The pool and spas are perfect for swimming and relaxing Big community park 2 minutes away is perfect for days you just want to stay close to home. Cannot say enough great things about this home.

Fabulous Villa
Alex
- England
Review Submitted: November 11, 2010 Date of Stay: October 2010
We have had a great holiday! This villa was lovely - beautifully furnished and equipped with everything we needed. The location was great for getting to Disney and Universal, also close to restaurants and shops on the 192 - But we found we spent a lot more time lazing around the villa than we expected! We all enjoyed playing in the warm pool; the kids were very happy with PS3 and the pool and hockey tables while the adults kept themselves amused with rustling up delicious barbeques.
This will definitely be our first choice of accomodation when we come back to Florida!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children